TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

3,044,127 followers

6 headlines from the U.S. Economic Impact Report TikTok is a beloved platform for users to create, connect, and discover. But a new report, out today, reveals TikTok is also a powerful engine for the U.S. economy. In 2023, in collaboration with TikTok, Oxford Economics conducted a study to measure the economic value of the TikTok platform to local communities across America. From contributing tens of billions to the U.S.'s GDP, to the creation of hundreds of thousands of jobs, in just 5 years, TikTok has become an integral part of America’s economic infrastructure, particularly for SMBs. Explore the full report and learn more about how we foster opportunity and discovery here 👉 tiktokeconomicimpact.com. #LifeatTikTok

Paige Clemons

Assistant Manager at Rent-A-Center

3mo

Please help me get my hacked account back. I’ve sent so many support tickets with no resolve! Please I have all my info.

Ellena George

Head of Property management at Empire Homes

1mo

Hello Please read this. I was hacked on my TikTok, it’s day 7, I’ve really tried to get through to someone, 50 support forms, over 100 emails and still nothing. The hacker still has control of my acct, blackmailing me and threats. I’m a mum of 3 young girls, worked hard on my TikTok. Please please can someone help me. I just need someone to hear me and help me. I’ve got all images of proof. My act is @girliemum I can provide further info.

Please help me understand why my account ebony31_31 was banned. What guidelines did I violate , what were the videos , what strikes and warnings did I have? My account was banned without any reason or warnings. My account was in good standing. My account was banned on 08/04/2024 the next day on 08/05 TikTok responded and wrote that I did not have any violations on my account and i should have access and if I needed help getting in my account they would assist me because I had no violations. I have evidence attached to my appeal . Please review I really appreciate TikTok and I miss engaging with my audience my content consisted of reaction videos and commentary. Please assist me getting my account recovered I would greatly appreciate it

Nathan Brown

Social Media Content Creator

5mo

Is there any real person from TikTok that I can speak to? I have an 8 month on going issue with my account that has over 1.3 million followers. I’ve spoken to the A.I. support on TikTok many many times and it cannot help me.

Jashwanth Gottipati

Sr Software Engineer | Ex-TikTok, Netcracker | USF Grad

5mo

Are there any reports on security concerns TikTok had on US? The government is worried about that. It might be helpful if they invest in area to prove they are not a risk to nation's security.

Urgent Assistance Required: My TikTok Account Has Been Hacked Dear TikTok Famillyyy, I am writing to you because my TikTok account has been hacked. Today, I received an email that appeared to be from TikTok, asking me to verify my account to secure it. Unfortunately, I trusted the email and followed the instructions, which has resulted in my account being compromised. The hacker is now demanding €300 and nudes to release my account. I am devastated as I have worked incredibly hard to build this community, and the thought of losing everything is extremely painful. I sincerely hope there is a way to recover my account and stop the hacker. Please let me know what steps I need to take to resolve this issue. Thank you in advance for your help. Best regards, ZURI TikTok Username: zuzuriiiii Email Address Linked to the Account: amanymundele@icloud.com

We are seeking clarification on the brand authorization process to become a 1-level distributor. We have followed the necessary steps, including obtaining a letter from the brand owner and the required certification. However, we have encountered several challenges in getting the authorization approved. Initially, our application was rejected due to an issue with the letter format. We used the template provided on your website, updated it with the brand owner's company name, our company name, and the expiration date, and had it signed by the brand owner before submitting it. Despite this, it was rejected. The second rejection cited an expired letter, even though the expiration date is in 2026. We provided a screenshot to confirm this. The third time, we were informed that the registration number needed to be included, but we couldn't find a place to enter that number on the 1-level distributor application page. We shared this issue with your support team and provided a screenshot for reference, but we haven't received a response for over a week. We would greatly appreciate your assistance in resolving these issues and completing the brand authorization process. Could someone from the TikTok Shop team please provide guidance?

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics