E-volve Technology Systems’ Post

E-volve Technology Systems, Inc. is hiring for several positions to work in support of an Intelligence Community program. Each position will be located in Reston, VA. To apply: https://lnkd.in/erSb3hf9

  • No alternative text description for this image
Naomi Brown

Staffing & Recruiting Agency Employments || Jobs || Placement || Hire Talent || Resume Writing info@placementbro.com

3d

Dear Sir/Mam, I hope this message finds you well. My name is Naomi Brown, and I recently reviewed the job openings listed on your company’s website, including positions you are posted. I currently have a pool of skilled candidates who align well with these roles. I would be pleased to discuss how they might meet your hiring needs. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at (315) 543-317, ext. 1030, or via email at naomi@placementbro.com. Thank you for considering this opportunity. I look forward to your response. Best regards, Naomi Brown

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics