Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+4)

Btw I noticed some artistic discrepancies between the sprites, and I was wondering if they are all yours or if you were borrowing from other artists?

(+2)

I have some friends who did it for me. Some are mine. But yeah, I'll put them in the credits next time. How was your game experience btw?

(+7)

I think it has potential, but it clearly needs a lot of work in multiple areas. Some of the character's poses (Fort's especially) are a bit awkward, and the grammar could have some revising to make it clearer. Of course, considering this appears to be a small project and in its infancy things like this are to be expected, so don't take my criticisms too harshly. I eagerly await the next update.

(+5)

I'll try my best. Have fun while waiting hahaha.