Juliana Kaufmanis’ Post

View profile for Juliana Kaufmanis, graphic

Senior Product Designer at SAP

Coming up on my 1 year anniversary with SAP, I am happy to share that I have recently received the Design Dynamo Award from SAP Design and Arin Bhowmick. I am thankful for the recognition and looking forward to all this next year holds! 🎉🏆

  • No alternative text description for this image
Dylan Aksomitas

Senior Product Designer

12h

Yeah!! So rad, but I'm not surprised. Hands down one of the best designers I've ever had the fortune to work with.

Arin Bhowmick

SAP’s Chief Design Officer | Board Advisor | Previously at IBM, Oracle | Product Design and Innovation I Design for AI | Business Transformation by Design | Design at Scale | Views are my own

1d

Well done Juliana Kaufmanis. Keep inspiring all of us.

Jaywant Bharat Bhalla

Principal Designer, Global Product Experience at SAP | Concur

12h

Congrats Juliana!

Kate Wharmby Seldman

Senior UX Writer | Content Strategist | UX Research Enthusiast

1d

Congrats!

Agnes Finan

Associate Director of Advancement at St. George's School

19h

Congrats Juliana!

Gerry Keane

Design Lead at SAP SE

1h

Congrats Juliana!

Like
Reply
Natalya Franchi

UX Designer @ SAP Next Talent

1d

Congrats Juliana!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics