Carnival Cruise Line’s Post

View organization page for Carnival Cruise Line, graphic

518,687 followers

Get ready to sail towards more fun with additional 2026/27 itineraries announced today, including sailings for seven ships from four U.S. homeports: Miami, Port Canaveral, Galveston and Baltimore!🌴 Among the many destinations featured in the new itineraries is Half Moon Cay, a private island set for expansion. The highly rated destination known for relaxing, beautiful beaches and crystal-clear waters will be enhanced to include an expanded beach, dining and beverage experiences along with a pier that will allow some of our ships to dock, making way for our Excel class ships: Mardi Gras, Carnival Celebration and Carnival Jubilee, to visit for the first time. Also featured on many new sailings is Celebration Key, the first exclusive destination we are developing for our guests. Stay tuned for more exciting updates and read more here: https://heyor.ca/Sd1WOr #cruisenews #newitineraries

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Leah Huete de Maines

Better known as “Leah Maines,” Poet-in-Residence Emerita at Northern Kentucky University, award-winning, best-selling author, poet, editor, actor, producer, executive producer, artist, and publisher. INTJ.

3w

Did Carnival sell me a fake Rolex? I purchased a Rolex watch from the Carnival Mardi Gras. I wore the watch for one day and already the diamonds are falling out of the bezel. I suspect this is a counterfeit item and not an authentic Rolex. I paid nearly ten thousand dollars ($9,800) for this watch. I have three other Rolex watches and I have never had any issues with any of them. I have never heard of diamonds falling out of a Rolex bezel. I was told on the ship that someone from your company would pick up the watch directly from my home. Now I’ve been told they will not do this, and I must mail the watch back to them. However, an address has not been provided. Recently, my father passed away and I purchased this watch as a token of remembrance of my father. I am extremely disappointed that I was sold an inferior product (and possibly a counterfeit item). Please make this right.

Like
Reply
Darl Knight

Barista at Worthstart School of Baristas and Mixologists

1w

HI carnival cruise line my name is Abushir Ali am from Kenya and am a professional barista with 6months skills how can I apply for a barista job within your cruise line?

Like
Reply

I am booked up through 2026!! 2027, I am ready too!!

Like
Reply
Newman Nyika

Chef De Partie at Gary Friedman catering

3w

Love it so much

Like
Reply
phiona Namuto

Host at The Cheesecake Factory

3w

Congratulations 🎊🎉🍾 carnival 🎡 more wins

Like
Reply
Sylvia Richter

WORK WANTED IN OR NEAR GLASTONBURY, STREET, BRIDGWATER!!!

3w

Very nice!

Like
Reply
Christopher Etim

Able Seaman at Mercy Ships

3w

Great service

Like
Reply
Ali Skayneh

Hospitality Management Student | Receptionist Intern at Hotel Petit Palace Plaza de la Reina

3w

Looks great!

Like
Reply
vincent mpofu

Electrician at BL Harbert International

2w

Great service!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics