William Glover’s Post

View profile for William Glover, graphic

I ghostwrite educational email courses for seed-stage AgTech founders who want to build personal brands. | Startup founder | O'Reilly author (RFID Essentials)

LinkedIn just reminded me that I have been at GlobalGiving 6 years today. It has been quite a journey, for myself and for the organization. I've learned so much and been fortunate to work with some of the most kind and dedicated people I have met. It's no wonder we've accomplished so much together. Congratulations everyone, and thank you for letting me join you on this journey.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kevin Conroy

Leading Giving + Social Impact Products at Meta

1d

Thank you Bill for your tireless efforts and servant leadership to build one of the best platforms for nonprofits from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe to raise money for their communities. Here’s to $1B+!!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics