Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 33 of 93 · Next page · Last page

😊👍
(+1)

so cool game, i love it
(1 edit)

Thank you so much! Glad you like it :)

you welcome

hi there, if you'd like a free voice actor id be happy to lend a hand! :)

Hey! I'm currently working on my next project, maybe you can help there :)

Sounds great! may we follow each other on some social media so you can have easy access to letting me know about it? :)

Sure!  Maybe discord?

of course!  z357y, or you can try my legacy username: Zesty#5730

can't wait to hear from ya :)

What is your username?

she's very pretty. bought on steam

(+1)

thank you for the support!

interesting is all i have to say (Game #4)

I finally made an itch account just to comment on your game, bro. This was a work of art. Beautiful models, beautiful graphics, beautiful story, puzzles. Like I literally loved every single aspect of this game. I make videos on Youtube and I'd love the chance to showcase any new content you have! Here's the link to my gameplay for Project Selene & again, A++ !

Hey! Thank you so much. That is really nice to hear.

I can see that you played almost the first version of the game :(. There is a complete new version that improves this first chapter and also add a complete new segment. And I'm actually working on part 3 of the game which will improve a lot of things,  this version is coming very soon! 

This is the new game page with the lastest version:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

Hey Sarah!  Part 3 is already available.

 If possible, I would like you to give it a chance since it brings improvements and adds a new level, as well as a lot of extra content such as new weapons, new enemies, a new playable character, new movements, dialogues, etc.

 I recommend that you do it as soon as possible, since the game will become a paid game next week, since it is not a short game anymore and there is a lot of work behind it, also this is the first chapter of two that the full game will have and we believe that being a paid game is the only way to finance the project, so I appreciate your support and if you are interested in having a copy of the game as a content creator, let me know and I will give you a key when it is release on steam.

This is the new game page:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

You can read the full list of improvements here:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night/devlog/558499/selenes-part-3-is...

Hey guys. Played the other part of Project Selene. Called Selene's Unbearable Night!!! It was really fun and a good story. Can't wait for more
(1 edit)

Very surprised by the quality of the game, although at the moment it is only a project, I really want to play new chapters. Good job.

I leave you a link to a video of the game on my youtube channel. Thanks a lot

(commented in spanish)

hola! Muchas gracias por el video, la verdad que aprecio mucho, aunque veo que jugaste la versión pasada, actualmente existe una nueva página del juego con una nueva versión en la que arreglaba y mejoraba la primera parte que se muestra en el video, ademas de añadir la segunda parte :) y pronto saldrá la tercera que traerá consigo muchas mejoras y mecánicas. Te dejo el link de la última versión por si te interesa probarlo, gracias  de antemano y mucho éxito con tu canal.

Nueva página:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

(+1)

is it me or is selene scarlet johansson

Good horror moment and worst voice actor )

Great new update.

Hey! Part 3 is already available.

 If possible, I would like you to give it a chance since it brings improvements and adds a new level, as well as a lot of extra content such as new weapons, new enemies, a new playable character, new movements, dialogues, etc.

I recommend that you do it as soon as possible, since the game will become a paid game next week, since it is not a short game anymore and there is a lot of work behind it, also this is the first chapter of two that the full game will have and we believe that being a paid game is the only way to finance the project, so I appreciate your support and if you are interested in having a copy of the game as a content creator, let me know and I will give you a key when it is release on steam.

Remember the new page to download is this:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

You can read the full list of improvements here:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night/devlog/558499/selenes-part-3-is...

This is definitely a big improvement from the original and I did enjoy it. But I agree with Niven (On the new page) about the voice acting, it does kind of kill the mood Lol. But I get that using text to speech is 100% easier than talking to someone about voice acting. Made a video on it.

See a lot of improvement to the game;  it's incredible!!! The new puzzle-solving was fun to solve, including the dodge mechanic, and the new weapons were also cool to see in the game. Lastly, my favorite part of the game is the boss fight. Once again, PART 2 is incredible!!! 100/10!!!

Hey! Thank you. I'm glad you liked it, also I really appreciate that you upload a video again :)

This is the new page of the game in case you want to share your video there too! 

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

Hey! Part 3 is already available.

 If possible, I would like you to give it a chance since it brings improvements and adds a new level, as well as a lot of extra content such as new weapons, new enemies, a new playable character, new movements, dialogues, etc.

I recommend that you do it as soon as possible, since the game will become a paid game next week, since it is not a short game anymore and there is a lot of work behind it, also this is the first chapter of two that the full game will have and we believe that being a paid game is the only way to finance the project, so I appreciate your support and if you are interested in having a copy of the game as a content creator, let me know and I will give you a key when it is release on steam.

Remember the new page to download is this:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

You can read the full list of improvements here:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night/devlog/558499/selenes-part-3-is...

(+1)

this game is amazing! 

I really like it

THANKS! Glad you like it! 

This is the new page of the game in case you want to share your video there too! {

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

CANT WAIT FOR PART 2

Thanks! Part two is out :)

YAY

Hey! Part 3 is already available.

 If possible, I would like you to give it a chance since it brings improvements and adds a new level, as well as a lot of extra content such as new weapons, new enemies, a new playable character, new movements, dialogues, etc.

I recommend that you do it as soon as possible, since the game will become a paid game next week, since it is not a short game anymore and there is a lot of work behind it, also this is the first chapter of two that the full game will have and we believe that being a paid game is the only way to finance the project, so I appreciate your support and if you are interested in having a copy of the game as a content creator, let me know and I will give you a key when it is release on steam.

Remember the new page to download is this:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

You can read the full list of improvements here:

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night/devlog/558499/selenes-part-3-is...

I was too late :(

Hey! Don't worry. If you have an e-mail or a way to contact you, I can send you a key :)

YAY! Thank you, its dv9791613@gmail.com

sorry for such late replies btw, its been hard for me to keep up

Hey! Sorry for the late. But I sent you a Steam key with the full game :)

(+1)

It looks promising. There were several parts where I found myself laughing uncontrollably. It's a bit finicky but I love!

HAHA Thank you! I wanted to make it weird and uncomfortable so that it would be memorable

Hey! I just want to tell you that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

Might make a great video game ;)
And sound is very good.

THANKS!

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

  

I will DEFINITELY be playing UNBEARABLE

Great job With This!

Thank you! I really appreciate that!

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

I'll be checking it out soon! Thank you :)

This will be the new page of the game with the latest version, in case you want to download it or share a comment, please do it in this new page.

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

THANK YOU!

(+1)

I loved this game. I had a fun time playing it.
(+1)

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

I really appreciate you notifying me on the updated version. Thank you so much. Keep creating amazing games!

(+1)

thank you!

This is the new page of the game with the lastest versión in case you want to have the best expirience.

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

(+1)

Great Gamelay , Had So Much Fun Playing this Game!


Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

Great graphics, atmosphere and honestly the best survival horror demo I've played in a while. Definitely looking forward to covering the full game once you release it!

Ccovered as game #4 in my "4 Scary Games #11 + Organs Please" Stream/Video

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

Oh hell yes, I'll definitely add it to my roster!

This will be the new page of the game with the latest version, in case you want to download it or share a comment, please do it in this new page.

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

THANK YOU!

(+1)

gameplay não comentado
(+1)

Thanks ! 

Je m'y attendais tellement pas ! Vraiment, j'ai eu plusieurs moments de frissons et bien évidemment j'ai beaucoup rigolé aussi ! Merci 

Hé! Je veux juste vous dire que la deuxième partie est déjà disponible. J'aimerais que vous le regardiez car celui-ci ajoute beaucoup de contenu comme des ennemis, des armes, des énigmes et un boss final. Merci!

(+2)

Damn this was so good! You'll never guess what scared me the most though haha

(+1)

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+2)

A gripping story and a thrilling atmosphere. Can't wait for more!

(+1)

THANK YOU! Hope to bring more about the story of Selene soon...

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

I watched a video of your game on Daz Games' channel and I noticed so of your dialogue sounded automated, like a text-to-speech program. If it's not, then that's my bad, but if you need a male voice actor to read some lines to build the realism of the game, I'd be more than happy to help! I'm not asking for you to pay me either so you don't need to worry about that. Otherwise, it was a great game, I love the premise!

(+2)

Hey! Thank you! That would be really nice. There is another way to contact with you?

You can contact me by email: starpower1127@gmail.com

Hey, just checking in to see if you still were interested in my help with the voice acting. I'm still happy to help!

Hey! Do you have discord?

Yes, I do!

It's starpower117

I'll add you, and we can discuss there. Thank you!

(+1)

Love the story !

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

Actually really impressed by this one. Good job. Looking forward to a full version.

Thank you!

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

He
Hey guys I tried this game. It was really fun. Looking forward of the COMPLETE edition. By the way the guys, it looks like my microphone was off, so ignore me in the right top corner. LOL please like and subscribe!!!!

Thanks :)

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+2)


This was really goofy and fun. I enjoyed it quite a bit! I hope you keep experimenting and learning new things. This definitely has a lot of potential. Looking forward to seeing what you do in the future~

(+1)

Hahaha thank you for the video! :)

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

(+1)

一款不错的游戏!!!

This game is good and also hilariously broken lol

hey! You play the raw game, all of this issues are fixed in the current version of the game.

Thank you for the video!

Hey! I just want you to know that part two is already available. I'd like you to check it out as this one adds a lot of content like enemies, weapons, puzzles and a final boss. Thank you!

Absolutely! Thank you for letting me know!

(1 edit)

This is the new game page with the last update. Also, part 3 is coming soon :))

https://farelas.itch.io/selenes-unbearable-night

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 33 of 93 · Next page · Last page