Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 125 to 164 of 27,144 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page

school just finished lets goooooooooooooooooooooooo

🎉🎉🎉🎉

Noice

(2 edits) (+7)

I'm introducing my Clan called "Salin".


Anyone with

-Atleast one fearless peace / the skills to beat me in 1v1

-over 1k games played

-KDR of over 2

Can join. And you have have to have this in front of your name 

살인

:'((
no fearless

But you would join?

yea

but also im nub

lets do 1v1

I don't have fearless :'(

You don't need fearless, if you can beat me in a 1v1

Im not really a  pro:/

(1 edit)

Dang that logo looks fire.

I'll come back once i have fearless

You don't need fearless, if you can beat me in a 1v1

Deleted 2 days ago

can we get atleast the tip to join or it has to be the gear

It can be a bow tip, just anything expensive xD

no fearless :(

You don't need fearless, if you can beat me in a 1v1

hmmm does that include a fearless bow?

i think that any fearless is fearless

Yes

so close to getting fearless!!!

Nice but you don't need fearless, if you can beat me in a 1v1

I………. Probably can’t

Though I’ve killed you before in an xxpp thing

(1 edit)

can I join? I have fearless arrow and b1 tip, 3489 games played and a k/d of 2.84981818182

you playin?

No sorry, I still have school :((

Yes you can you just need to put this in your name 살인

Let’s go! Thank you

ummm no it needs to be in front of your name like at my name

Bruh, how many clans are you in, broken? 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8. 8?!?!?!

lol i got slightly better k/d 2.904

(1 edit)

bro why th is it called murder?

or death

cuz idk

or homicide

which is fun

do u still have to 1v1 to get in?

No

Fearless / 1v1

can i join look i dont have fearless but i used to have king Armour twice!

(+1)

.. Salin?

I want join😄

(1 edit)

I have 3 fearless bow

And 1 tip

Noice

(+1)

what if  i have over 1k games but only 700 of them are recorded 


i play long before all dis statistics stuff came around

(-2)

Hello

Do you need a Kid's Help Phone?

If so, our team will do our level best to aid you :)

no thanks

(+1)(-1)

Good to hear!

:skull:

What is this?

(+1)(-1)

KHP is a Canadian organization that provides free, confidential support to young people in need. We offer services like counseling, crisis intervention, and resources via phone, text, and online chat. Our goal is to support children and teenagers through difficult times, providing a safe space where they can discuss their concerns and receive guidance. Kids Help Phone is known for its 24/7 availability and commitment to addressing issues such as mental health, bullying, and family problems.

Do you need a Kid's Help Phone?

If so, our team will do our level best to aid you :)

I'm Canadian

(+1)(-1)

Good to hear!

Do you need a Kid's Help Phone?

If so, our team will do our level best to aid you :)


I think most of the people in M8M6 do lol

Not really, but thanks for asking!

me too!

(+1)

this is kinda scary…

True xD

(+1)

I feel like its a bot

I get why it might feel that way; talking about tough topics can be intimidating. But it's also a really important resource for kids who need support. It’s good to have a safe place to turn to when things feel overwhelming.

Do you need a Kid's Help Phone?

If so, our team will do our level best to aid you :)

lmao

kinda

no thx

No, thank you :)

HELL NAH HES BACK AGAIN

That's right! 

Do you need a Kid's Help Phone?

If so, our team will do our level best to aid you :)

No thank you

Good to hear!

sry for not seeing 

ty to

살인𝕯𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖘𝖍𝖔𝖙

for following me

ty xD

"i got W rizz"

im bouta get a rizztraining order

6VY6

gg!

(+2)

Ggs! That was so fun! :D

(+1)

GG

(+2)

is it just me or when im playing alone there's always a person called either "killer" or "king" or "NaRroW _______" or something and maybe a fake ansy here and there

Same here

least generic tryhard naming scheme

time for school!!!!!!!11111!1!!!/?///

(1 edit) (-5)

nah cus luffy got W rizz my boi wus bouncing on a boob bigger then mars and he didnt know

LMAFOOO

what can i say?

cringy

tf?!

thats all..

r u lightning cus ur my queen

ꪀꪮꪜꪖ∙𝕶𝖎𝖑𝖑𝖊𝖗 {Ψ}

ty for following me!!

ty to starcast for following me

💫ꌗ꓄ꍏꋪꉓꍏꌗ꓄💫

go follow this dude to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ty to

𝓕𝓚↯|𝓡𝓾𝓫𝓮𝓷|É𝓕

for following me!!

ty to

𝟞𝟚|ℙ𝕖𝕣𝕔𝕪𝕛𝕒𝕔𝕜𝕤𝕠𝕟𝕊𝕎𝔽|𝔸ℝℂ, ℂℍ𝔹

for following me!!

ahahahahaha gooogooo gaggagagagagagagaa

🎉🎉🎉

🎉 🎉 🎉

no shoutout for me :(

oh sry i didnt see

Damn noice

11 follows pls no..

i dont want to make a comment for everything.. here i go


bruh dont be stupid and just include it in 1 comment

gray :> its called attention bestie

*slight frown and small sob*

how abt u do school and stop sobing ok?

how bout no

(1 edit)

nooo bestie dont cryyyyy т-т

*loud sniffle*

what abt me?

Damn

pls join 696969

nvm

20 followers or more= what reveal????

(+1)

eye


or










booty cheek

or gf rev lol

(-1)

too lonely for dat

Capp

what 😭

(1 edit) (+1)

shadow reveal like i did

(+1)

good mornig :)

goo moring :DD 

gm

gm

goo moring :DD

Gm

Good noon!

good school (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

696969 now!

20 Followers yay so i do shadow reveal

(+2)

r u wearing cargos? or those load of pocket worker jeans i’ve no idea what u call them

Im wearing cargo not these pants with 20 pockets and a lot of mess at them

lol okay

Hi shadow boy

(1 edit)

Miles morales but more black

Nice haircut tho

ty

fr but insane cut

-_- where did u get thos pants 

u like them?

yes :sob:

lmao i’ll send u a pair 

nice shadow

with what i can see ur most likely 14 13 prob black or blond hair with a hoodie on

What would be your choice (upvote)

(+4)

Get 2x coins everytime (with ad 4x)

(+3)

Get any piece you want right now

reveal? 

Reveal what?

Face probably

oh ye i forgot i have 20 followers now, ima do shadow reveal

KRYJ

4RRP

4RRP

Good morning everyone! I dont jave school today so i can grind!

Starting the day with 8643 Coins

(1 edit)

good morning!! And good luck with the grind! :D

(+2)

unemployed mfs be like:


ah shoot i got narrow one 9-5 shift on thursday 💀

(1 edit)

its tuesday tho 💀

大家下午好啊-Good afternoon, everyone

(+1)

早上好!

(+1)

Holy sh#t I'm so tired I just got back from school and played football

MTNK

Good Night

good night :D

gm for me .-.

gm

mission accomplished hehe

nice lol we’re in the same timezone

now is 2ammmmmmm
ima loggoff but not sleep still

ok

(1 edit) (+1)

Bro 70’s still chillin at 3am. Do that maths.

Also u should go to sleep bro


-brother

lol

no >:|

ok

You crazy

that’s really bad for your health…

still better than n1 grinders

belive me, i know.


but i simply cant fall asleep before at least 12

i think i just played with athegreat, GG!image.png

(1 edit)

u took all my kills😡

😅

Ik athegreat in another game...

Big W

Nice!

That may have been a fake

(+1)

uhh i dont think thats A....

Its not a fake i seen him in m8m6 i said ggs on that graveyard he said ggs

…but he wasn’t in the squad???

mu telled me the code not in itch tho

(-17)

skibidi gyatt wizz onwy in ohio duke dennis did uu pway today wivvy dunne wizzing up baby gwonk sussy impostew pibby gwitch in weaw wife sigma awpha omega mawe gwindset andwew tate goon cave fweddy fazbeaw cowween bawwingew smuwf cat vs stwawbewwy ewephant bwud dawg shmwawg ishowspeed a whowe bunch of tuwbuwence ambatukam bwo weawwy thinks he's cawti witewawwy hitting da gwiddy da ocky way kai cenat fanum tax gawten of banban nu edging in cwass nut da mosquito again bussing axew in hawwem whoppew whoppew whoppew whoppew 1 2 buckwe my shoe goofy ahh aiden woss sin city monday weft me bwoken quiwked up white boy busting it down sexuaw stywe goated with da sauce john powk gwimace shake kiki do uu wove me huggy wuggy nathaniew b wightskin stawe biggest biwd omaw da wefewee amogus uncanny whowesome weddit chungus keanu weeves pizza towew zesty poggews kumawawa savesta quandawe dingwe gwizzy wose toy ankha zone thug shakew mowbin time dj khawed sisyphus oceangate shadow wizawd money gang ayo da pizza hewe PWUH naiw butthowe waxing t-pose ugandan knuckwes famiwy guy funny moments compiwation with subway suwfews gamepway at da bottom nickeh30 watio uwu dewuwu opium biwd cg5 mewing fowtnite battwe pass aww my fewwas gta 6 backwooms gigachad based cwinge kinu wedpiwwed nu nut nuvembew pokénut nuvembew foot fetish F in da chat i wove wean wooksmaxxing gassy sociaw cwedit bing chiwwing xbox wive mwbeast kid named fingew bettew cauw sauw i am a suwgeon hit ow miss i guess they nevew miss huh i wike ya cut g ice spice gooning fw we go gym kevin james josh hutchewson coffin of andy and weywey metaw pipe fawwing


yall love me
now downvote my post

🤮

(-4)

America in 2050

cringy

(+5)

Can i quit itch im to to to young im only 9😭

u can quit whenever

(-1)

 No :)

(+1)

stay here, age is just a number :)

Ayoooo

pedo behavior

don't quit, D: you also have an agemate here, ( me!)

I ain't reading all that

Yayy

kill ur fucking self

no u

on it

>:)

Why donvote it if it's just rizzler?

Alr elimination match 2

Goodbye b5🫡

Upvote ur fav

(+5)(-1)

(+1)

blud this ones the best u dont need rounds

Dc (rabbit, costa, stryphe, etc) think otherwise

toooo bahd

Its so good, i love this skin!!!

(+1)

(+2)

Im jealous of ur presets cos i lost all mine.....

Oof…

what do you mean oof, I just had a internet issue

k

should i stay up till 2 or 3am?

chat help me pick

4

k

No don’t actually start up till four. Do like 1:30 at the latest.(bless grinding is more important

Why'd u change ur mind?

(+1)

2, u better sleep

2 30 am

i did

Goodnight!!

have nice sleepless nights guys byee 👋

(2 edits) (+6)

GGz ap :D - db :)

Oh ap11 is t7 and x clan 

I'm x too

(+1)

you cooked him .-. also most t7 members are bad 

Noice

im a bit trash at narrow one can anyone give me any tips please thank u

Use no reload speed and don't use bow 1.

Also watch kuro's bow tip videos.

(+1)

don’t use b1

but bow 1 is my fav

(+1)

Time to pick a new favorite

(+1)

ok bow 2 is my sec fav NOW ITS MY FAV

(2 edits) (+1)

I would say im a pretty experienced player and definitely someone qualified to give you at least worth hearing advice so here we go.

1. Play every bow; this will help you learn how to deal with any opponent using said bow and allow you to have a variety of weapons to choose from

2. Main at least 2 bows; one of them should probably be bow 2 or 3. For b2 you shouldnt use more than 4 reload speed, just a waste of atk or focus and more likely to make you a spammer. JUST AIM. For b3 just practice aiming and poost combos

3. Play a lot; learn all the maps, all the camping spots, the flag routes, the most optimal way to defend and play offense in each map. aka game sense.

4. Theres a lot of other tips that i can give like movement, armor/stats, aim etc, but i think these are the more important ones.  AND OF COURSE:

Practice, Practice, Practice, Practice. It makes perfect👍

Thanks awa

thank u so much 70

I can agree.

Deleted 2 days ago
(1 edit)

Idk what 70 said

Hallo.

(+1)

Hello! ;) How are you?

Good! Thanks for asking! You?

Doing good as well ;D

Update, my discord username is gen_havoc_o7

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEEENNNNN MY COMRADDDDDDDD I MISSED YOUUU 😭😭

I'VE BEEN TOUCHING GRASS

ME TOO BUT I DONT TAKE A BREAK FOR 7000 YEARSS

btw can you pls play? We can catch up..?

(+1)

Ur back!!!!!

(Simoin)

:000 do u speak russian im trying to learn it

i do

(1 edit)

hit me up

👊

not actually bruh

(+5)
HAVVOOCCCC!! YOUR BACKKK! DONT YOU RUN OFF BACK TO ANIME LAND AND NEVER MENTUION IT!¡!¡¡!! I MISSED YOUUUU!! pleaase stayyy for a little bit at least! how was japan?!
(+1)
i got discordd what ur name!?!?¡¿¡¿
Deleted 2 days ago

k i did

Can I friend you too? Even if I don’t use discord at all…

(+1)

Can I friend you too? Even if I don’t use discord at all…

(+1)

havoccc, accept my friend request on discord 😭 

You must've sent it to one of my dead accounts 💀

gen_havoc_07

(1 edit)

😬 

That username doesnt work tho

gen_havoc_o7, mb

(+1)

hello!! How are you? :D

my boi had the best comeback btw hows anime land?

(simon this is my alt)

Oh, I'm back.

(Anime land is not a thing, I meant Japan.)

Yes it is 😡😡

yes it is xd

jkjk how was it?

A-very nice, thanks for asking!

bro back for real this time?

Probably not

bruh 


imma play on friday tho

Viewing most recent comments 125 to 164 of 27,144 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page