Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 445 to 484 of 27,144 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page

is the skeleton skin will be back for Halloween?💀

is it probably the will

ye

(+2)

I deeply hope it will....🙏

Hopefully

pelican, how did you make the godly soundtrack bro

Deleted post
Deleted post

sry, my school isn’t over yet :(

:((

Deleted post
(1 edit) (+1)

pov how my mom feel after telling us we r gonna starve today after she cooks me and my brother soup we hate with all our hearts: 🥰🤩☺️😊

Deleted post

🥰🤩☺️😊🥰🤩☺️😊🥰🤩☺️😊

😍😋😍🤩🥰😁

(1 edit)

think of it as a fast 

whaat

Deleted post

yee buddy

Deleted post

it isn't that good a score...

This halloween we need a cute lil bat beanie like the bunny/cat beanie

Deleted post

you will get art of this by sun-down

bruh nvm i got nothing :skull:

but hear me out...











candy corn party hat

yessir!

Yes!

(+1)

game I played on my alt image.png

nice!

noice

join FLFB

Plan reveal (blurred out the ugly ass toes i drew)

if i missed anything, lmk pls 🙏🙏

(+1)

the drawings looks so cool!!

thanks, spent my night making them instead of sleeping

3am motivation is real

Deleted post

you have eyes in your head, don’t you?

Deleted post
(1 edit)

:O <oh)

Deleted post
(+1)

so kool

(1 edit) (+1)

Looks cool, but what is it?

(1 edit)

plan for fearless legs irl



Isnt it obv?! 😭

Deleted 8 days ago
(+1)

ahh noobs...

Nice K/D

(+1)

thx, and i won 1v1 against deadshot

(+1)

Yo anyone plz teach me Bow 1 in GZXC! I'm not talking 40mins but just 10 minutes crash course

(+1)

Chronyx absoulute legend! W for him

thanks, u too!!!!!!!!

ggs on the 1v1

Deleted post
(1 edit) (+3)

;D




And again ;DD


Deleted post

nice!!

W

kool

congrats!!

Deleted post

thats not how it works, i think

Deleted post

ok, good luck! 👍 

broooo stop leaking our coords

Deleted post

nah

now the irs know

new code:

MHKQ

try TRYK instead

Deleted post

☠️

bru

My channel is not profitable yet, when it is, I will tell you

:000000

Deleted 8 days ago
Deleted post

can i come 2

Deleted post

Deleted post

There is not even a captcha…

Deleted post

Sorry it is not 1000 h it’s 3000 h

holeh moleh

Deleted post

Sure!

Deleted post

oki, no problem

bussy 🤨

Deleted post

hello! I am great, and you? :D

Deleted post

@Mu Nice new Vid

did RRRR die....

.....
























































Rip

not it did not the owner haves to open his pc then its alive

why are people saying the owner?! aren't codes for everyone?

fax

who even created the term...

RRRR wont work sometimes cuz the squad is open for too long.. and there isn’t really an “owner” of RRRR since its for everyone

(1 edit)

 9VFK for fruit

Later pls 🙏

(1 edit)

hiii how are you all

Great ty!!

How are you?

good thx for asking

;D

Hello! I am great, and you? ;D

good thx for asking

7HWG

pls joinJZ98

nvm

(+1)

O I forgor yesterday to post the fruit

JZ98 pls join

🎉🎉

oh also, by the way, it seems that you don’t need the axe to enter the secret passage

ik i just use it for fun

Broken if u freeVYZJ

Sry, I was sleeping 

JZ98

sorry, I can’t, school time for me :’(

What its 7 pm

(+2)

It is 9:00 am for me

uf np

fast pls

(+1)

Wow new update is amazing 🤯

(+7)

yeah, i just wish they would add new maps 😭 

yess

I just talked with someone today and I told them my favorite animal was the capybara and kiwi, but they said they would add otters to the list so grey wing is that u😭😭😭

(-6)

bros favorite animal is a bird that cant even fly💀

(+5)(-1)

🖕

man fuck otters ☠️

7FFX for fruit

(+1)(-7)

heya guys its late asf and ima go to bed and not sleep lije 70 my pookie bear 😼👅🍑💀💦🍆💯💯🚳🚯🚷🚭📵🔞🚱♿️🚾⚧️🆒🆒🆒🆓🆕🆒🆙🆗🔊

Maybe i shall leave itch bruh im 9 years old

Ur the youngest I think

(+3)

erm, what the autism

Deleted 9 days ago
Deleted post
(+6)

cringe

(+5)

freaky ahh

(+4)

is bro tryna get freaky with 70…

no

im wondering…

Wtf

wut the actual fuq

Idk y but i got kicked out of pelican party server on discord. It says that it is expired and i can’t use the link anymore 🤷‍♂️

get a new one

I feel like ik u but I forgor 

(+3)

NEW MAP

Gn

(1 edit)

Tryna apply to 2s what do I gotta do  other than get discord

leave sc

(+1)

I ain’t doing that 

Sc way better than 2s

(+1)

🔥

tyty

Btw r u on

If so DX8G

(+2)

based opinion haver 

(+1)

Damn you loyal

1. Find every fruit(limited and alt maps not needed) 

2. Beat a trainer at any fight. Can be 1v1, can be race, can be fucking chess if you want

3. Get voted in by a majority of members

4. Get rejected and try again every month until the members like u enough to vote u in. 

It’s rlly hard and u have to talk to a lot of ppl a lot in both pelican party and 2s discord. Also, you hav to leave every clan ur in if u get in.

ohh ok Ty 

This game was very difficult. Blue had tons of melee spammers 😭 image.png

lol

Atleast you won

good night/ morning everyone!! :D

Gn!

good night!! :D

good night broken :D

(-2)

R.I.P 696969🫡🫡🫡😭😭😭🫡🫡😭🫡🫡

ye

nooooooo

nvm saved it

Lol

i do not know how to feel about this

saved it

Viewing most recent comments 445 to 484 of 27,144 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page