Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1,491 to 1,530 of 27,150 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+3)

yeesss slllaaay

(+5)

or just you carry

(+2)

(O_o)

not me tho :(

Yeah nice

(+1)

reality:

 assault (doesnt know how to full draw the bow)

scout (holding one angle without moving and just spamming arrows)

you (carrying the whole team of idiots)

runner (always dying to either enemies or falling or drowning)

sniper (only guy who get to grab flag, dies moments later)

ture

Edit:

Sniper is usually the one camping and "sniping" from spawn

the scout and runner belike:

short hand nah

lol

𝕐𝕖𝕤 𝕝𝕖𝕥𝕤

(+2)

The one and only 🥰😍




do u have golden eyes

(1 edit)

wow

no but uh thats my fav character xd

My shock is in shock...

(+1)

why? 😭

idk XD that's so cool

(Like you in fact 😉)

(+1)

lol thanks i just really like his character xD

Yeah same :D

отпишитесь от меня 🥰🥰

Idk why i typed in russian xD

thank you for following me

(+2)

*lavender town music plays*

yw 🥰

Why

He's so cool

Реально

(+2)

imagine being awake for 33 straight hours! 

























Couldnt be me 🥰

(+1)

haha good reaction 

ІоІ 😂

lol

i get a new way to upload pictures on itch if you can’t before :open sm.ms and change your pictures in to html . Only use in were you can type ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 

you can try it,free


alright bro! r u serious
(+1)

(+1)

yes, i told you to ignore him, bc he secretly wants to be with “ur bf”

(+1)

but? But how do u know? OMG

(+1)

imagine the only gay i dont support 🗿

Wow... 🏳️‍🌈😯

Hahahhaha

(1 edit) (+1)

Disappointment*

Zephyr was nice before ngl

(+1)

Zephyr is dead 

(+1)

looks like it, i blame discord, it ruins everyone

(+1)

bahaha... it was me who destroyed discord. Not the other way 


how r u here then? u a robot :o

yes :o

nah he just pulling pranks and jokes again. 


he did smth very dark before, viewer discretion adviesed
















(made a gay ship with me and havoc)

well, i dont think that this person was given permission to do this


btw why did you come here to stir up trouble?

(+1)

jOkE OmG

(+1)

wth do you mean 🥰

Omg I remember him...

bruh

(+1)

and wheres starsket bf ?

Deleted post
(+1)
grrrr dont u start this up again!!!
(+1)

hey hey hey boyyyyyy, dont worry, be happy !

(+1)
...

wtf is he saying ur dating..??

6 - 7 month ago, starsket was in relationship with a bro...

(+1)

..................

OMG I FOUND THIS IN MY GALLERY TODAY AND NOW HERE BRUUUUUUH

blud is not tainting that reaction image

hahahah lol

(+1)

btw, where's my homie, havoc ?? i need him asap

Deleted post
(+1)

R I P Havoc The King

2003  - 2024

(+1)
didnt he say he was 13?
(+1)

fr

(+1)

nuh huh

🧢

LOL

either 13 or 14 now

dude hes not dead the game got boring for him

kinda

didnt he say he was 13?
Deleted post
ye. well about that. hes kinda not active very much maybe once every 1-2 weeks :(((

bro quit itch then came back then left again then came back and now hes gone again… hopefully he comes bsck!

Deleted post

gg

Deleted post
Deleted post
(+1)

skill issue

thats 70 💀

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, whutttt

i asked him so uh mb

i also post it every time im online 🥰

tf, ive been waiting 1,5 years for a new dev log...  :skull:

frfr

hey you, u're back

ive been back unlike you xd

ehh ive been back for a couple of months now

*come back from the brink*

sup itch ?

wsp bro :)

on fireeeeee iceflow

gud to hear

wsp

(+3)

yall this lil game i played is pretty qoolmy avatar basically yippiee

(+1)

cool bro

thanks your arts also cool!

noice

the site is picrew, theres a whole load of games its more like create your own character xd

why does he look like if link was a ginger ☠

(+3)

M8m6,but your teammate are all guest 

Me:

the other team is all spammers*

we need meme for n1 (◐‿◑)

(+1)

if you can see my youtube channel i have quite a bunch of memes i used to make

(2 edits)

Hello :D 

I’m new here. Is mh al on here, I saw him on m8m6

Deleted post
thank you ;D
Deleted post
Deleted post

rip buddy mines start at the 31st

My math class started today ;)

Oof

rip buddy mine starts on the 4th

Deleted post
Deleted post

buddy got summer school sad

Deleted post

Me start day after tmrw :(((((

i never stoped 🥰

smae✨✨✨✨

good mornin

Good night .-. 




why do I live in shitty time zones

oof

it night here

good mornin!! :D

Top O' the Morning to ya!

𝕠𝕜

The code D4QD is still alive

Ok

gg

Is there anyone who can let me join their squad😢

𝕄𝕖

THANK YOU-------

CLAN OR SQUAD?

SQUAD!

oh kk

d4qd

rip can’t be on for 2 days gotta travel back to Ireland cya I’m 2 day :d

Safe Travels!!!

Ty

stay safe! have fun!

(1 edit)


From ZestyDover:



My bikes my moped no crashes and has 80 cc top speed is 60 kmh not the strongest tho passion pro my fav one recently crashed it tho has 120 cc and 80kmh top speed front brake is cooked and the tail gator 



And lastly most best and most goated bike the royal Enfield bullet top speed of 160 kmh which is 100 mph and no crashes on that either

𝕎𝕠𝕨𝕨𝕨

Damn

Nice!

Thank you for your care ✔✔ I am in another hemisphere so reply very late, and it is my first contact with this kind of game, please kindly advise.(Machine translation)

D4QD

(+1)

niice

Deleted post
(1 edit)

eheh

Fruit

3 days ago

And I have 45k :DDD

Yey!

I'm back on itch. What's happened?

fearless melee added

Deleted 31 days ago

is that rly a truce??

i mea invitation if u accept it last forever

its stupid that your “peace invitation” can expire

yea srsly

bruh such a stupid rule

I take back what I say before I mean the insults

Guys okay here is is truce I will not annoy u and insult u and u will also do that to me k?

when is brokengod coming back anyone know cause i wanna play with him been so bored have a nice trip broken :D

After 2week

1 1/2 weeks

(+1)

am back been  1 week!

(+1)

I WILL MISS U ATHEGREAT FIRENDS FOR EVERR :DDD

I'll miss u too! See you soon :D

Comrade!

How was that even fair…


All they did was rush the flags bro…


And spawn camp me…


I mean i didn’t die…






















































































AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THIS GAME AND ITS MATCHMAKINGGGGGGGG

(1 edit)

𝕏𝔻

bro 1!!!!!! hey! fr ik how u feel. wheres bro 2?  say hi to him 4 me

Hiiiii!!! He’s just not playing N1 rn but I will.

how r u guys doing? havent seen u both in a while :(

Gud

nice

ok nice thx

Np

Gooooood night/Good morning yall!!! ;D

good night/morning everyone!! :D

(1 edit)

for me its evening lol :DD

gooed evnen lad!

xkyv hide and seek

Viewing most recent comments 1,491 to 1,530 of 27,150 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page