Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 40 of 173 · Next page · Last page

How can you save?

sooo cute!

i have a planet

ah yes the emporer 

what r these names

(2 edits)

Hey! I love the game. It's incredibly cute and I love watching them run around in the background. I only have two small preferences I hope you might consider adding in any future updates.

I think it would be cool if there was a setting to make coin collection happen automatically or at least turn it off-- not because I get lazy but because i tend to feed them and check on them after a while and by then the screen is covered in a million coins.

My second ask is to make it so i can choose how much of an item (food, tuna, yarn, etc) i want to buy instead of having to manually open the menu to buy each individual unit.

other than that, I fkn love this game it's so awesome. I always love having it in the background so i can watch them play and run around ^^ literally a perfect game otherwise, keep up the good work!

the image

guy i just realized, the cats play tag som times

i reseted my game

I RESETED MY GAME

SHUT UP.

I HAVE THE MOST NORMAL CAT.



this cat rn

my pets:



cookie:

an crimes commitor that scaped and hates honey



honey:

a nerd thats likes to correct pepole




a rare that likes to run into things and play




a good caring cat that likes everyone





a cat that cant stay quet 





any questions or something

(1 edit)

also,i lost honey bc i accidentaly removed the collar


rest in memory honey

I SWEAR THESE ARE AI GENERATED

no frikin way

jail bc yes*

jaild bc yes

*he commited 52 war crimes,91 manslaughers and 129 murders
Deleted 19 days ago
(-1)

the names:

the names...

im felling harmless cream today

me too...

(+1)

And I was wondering do we have long haired cats or just short haired ones? 

well some of the cats is felling flufy


soo i think yes

(2 edits) (+1)(-1)

And to be able to pet them for example by clicking on them for a certain time you can get an enlarged cat window where you can pet it and a laser pointer as a permanent toy It would be cute and funny to see our kittens chasing the red dot 

Otherwise it would be nice to be able to rename the kittens that we adopt.

Hello! I absolutely love this game, and its easy to understand, easy to use, and have really cute kitties! I only play this game right now, because i didnt finded any game that would be simliar to this... And i thinked about these ideas!

1: Maybe the kitties could make sounds? Like... "meow", or something similar! it owuld be pretty cute! Or maybe even purr?

2: The kitties would maybe have some... expressions about some things? Like one kitty would be annoyed, because of that thing, or by that, etc...?

3: Maybe add more toys, and things? Like... some plushies? bunnies, or something easy? It would be pretty cute! And maybe even add some new food for them? Or type of food? Like one food for them wll be special by this and this, and the other one will be only basic because of this and this?

 I didnt thinked about ideas for this game much... so i dont know if its great idea, but I hope it doesnt sounds too complicated!

But... may i ask? I readed the comments how to get more kitties, but even if i have around 15 toys, many food, where to sleep, they even have sofa, and lamp and other things... but they still dont come? I feeded my kitties with cat food, but now im spoiling them with tuna, and kittyYumz, and they dont eat anymore cat food, and when i tried to force them to eat the cat food by no giving them the KittyYumz, they rather starved... Is it by their personality? I even expanded the garden, but nothing has changed... (even if i haved opened the gates)... is it affected by how many adopted kitties i have? And i saw many people have really beautiful and unique kitties, how to get them to come into my garden? I only saw striped ones, or normal one-colored ones :(

Maybe add more things? Like the flower for 150 i think? That could help? I really need help for these unique kitties, because im only seeing in my garden striped ones, or one-colored ones. And stray kitties doesnt come at all, no matter how many toys i add :<

(Sorry for long message!)

(1 edit)

And another idea! Maybe the kitties could have some little wooden houses? Maybe the little house would cost 30? And only one kitty could into it? And maybe it would be like for sleeping, or if you dont want the kitty to run around that much, then the lil house would have little doors you could close? I think that is a pretty cute idea! >.<

(+1)

it says you can sell toys but i can't figure out how to do that

grab the item you wanna sell, in this case the toys, & drag it onto the button at the bottom of your screen that appears!

this many toys + a few outside the pit, two strays & 7 adopted!

3 strays actually!

(+1)

could you please add a kitty counter I can't count all my kitties

I just bought the expansion permit, & on mobile now its near impossible to pet the kittys or collect coins :( I think making buttons to see the different areas would be better, like on the side of the screen?

criminal

Water jail so I can build


can mine join too

(+1)

free my boy he didn't do nothin

(+1)

He was the one who tried assassinating the us president

(+1)

which one

(+1)

all of the above

(+1)

lies and slander

(Image unrelated) But I have some ideas again !!

Minigames (I know this has been requested a lot, but I have ideas for them!)

Maybe a fishing minigame, that you can get coins from, & maybe a fish treat the cats can eat & boost their happiness a bit?

Which also gives the suggestion: Treats! 
I’d also love to see some decorations the cats can mess with! Maybe flower patches you can “plant” for them to sleep in!

Also, if you add more human furniture stuff like someone else suggested, I think indoor decor would be cool too! Like potted plants/flowers the cats can maybe nibble on! Butttt you would have to make some of it be abke to go through, so the cats dont get stuck!

It’d also be cool if we’d maybe get events, like rain that’ll make the cats stay indoors for a little bit, or a mouse running around the cats can catch!

I love this game a lot, & I show’d a few of my friends it :3

Deleted 38 days ago


Running into water is his favorite past time, despite being a cat!

my children!! I’ve been using backups to save my progress :D (the blue one isn’t adopted!)

(+1)

Quite the intresting name u got there...

(+2)

Got a cat named Minos

(1 edit)

Dummy's first kitty ^^

Deleted 56 days ago
Deleted 56 days ago
(+1)

reminder: browser doesnt save, only the downloaded version does

(1 edit)

Browser does save, at least for me it saves 

i refreshed it like 5 times (bug testing) and it desaved or smth

Have you activated cookies?

damnit

From that I suppose you haven't, it's on the desc, "Save data is stored in your browser cookies, so make sure to allow cookies for this page!", make sure to aways read the description of games

I love this game so much! It's so cute & sweet. Always helps me calm down when I'm feeling overwhelmed.

i have 14 cats but no more stray cats are coming into my home, why??

probably because you don't have enough toys to attract more cats
I just buy enough balls to have little ball pits in the corners of my screen
balls are cheap and balls are permanent

tyy for the advice bb!! 

yw

your game is so cute!! have you ever thought of adding cat towers or little tunnels for them to run through?

(+2)


Tank my son
he is not bright

he is running in this pic btw

(+3)


my sons
they are not bright

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 40 of 173 · Next page · Last page